About HFES

HFES Staff

Staff Contacts and Functional Areas:

Operations


Steven C. Kemp, CAE
Executive Director
Skemp@hfes.org 
(202) 367-1114

Joann DeNardis
Operations Sr. Manager
JDeNardis@hfes.org
(312) 673-5880

 

JessicaWong
Caitlin Sarlo
Operations Manager
csarlo@hfes.org 
(202) 367-1114

 


Madeleine Sullivan
Operations Associate
msullivan@hfes.org
(202) 367-2416

 

Erica Cherepko
Operations Associate
echerepko@hfes.org
(202) 367-2398

 

 Marketing Communications and Content Services

Kate Purdy
Sr. Manager, Marketing and Communication Services
kpurdy@hfes.org
(202) 367-2387

Kate Levin
Sr. Editor/Manager, Marketing and Communication Services
klevin@hfes.org
(202) 367-1271

Sean Dillon
Sr. Coordinator, Marketing and Communication Services
sdillon@hfes.org
(202) 367-2388

 

 

Kara Bologna
Coordinator, Marketing and Communication Services
(202) 367-4968

 

 

 

 

Mary Bandy
Coordinator, Marketing and Communication Services
(202) 367-4850

 

Dawn De La Torre
Associate, Marketing and Communication Services
(202) 367-1832

 Education and Learning Services

Alexis Kolak
Director, Education and Learning Services
akolak@hfes.org
(312) 673-4777

Jill Barr
Coordinator, Education and Learning Services
jbarr@hfes.org
(312) 673 4758

Lindsey Williams
Associate, Education and Learning Services
lwilliams@hfes.org
(312) 673-4915

 

 

Information Technology

 

DenisJanis

Denis Janis
Director, Information Technology Services
Djanis@smithbucklin.com 
(312) 673-4789

 

Exhibits & Sales

Michael Sanders
Coordinator, Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Services
msanders@hfes.org 
(312) 673-5496

For information related to Sponsorship and Exhibitor opportunities, please reach out to Michael Sanders

Financial Management and Accounting

Joel Theroux
Coordinator, Financial Management and Accounting Services
jtheroux@smithbucklin.com 
(202) 367-2356