Technical Program Committee

Farzan Sasangohar, Chair
Texas A&M University 

Cheryl Bolstad, General Sessions
Sandia National Laboratories

Roger Lew, Interactive Sessions    
University of Idaho

Anthony McDonald, Workshops
Texas A&M University

Lara Cheng, User Experience Day
San Jose State University

France Jackson, User Experience Day
University of Florida

Christy Harper, User Experience Day    
End to End User Research

Keith Instone, User Experience Day
Dexterity UX

Pamela Savage-Knepshield, Student Forum
Combat Capabilities Development Command, Data Analysis Center

Avi Parush, Practitioner Track
Israel Institute of Technology

Julie Gilpin-McMinn, Practitioner Track
Spirit Aerosystems, Inc.