Staff Directory

General Contact Information:
Email:   info@hfes.org
Telephone:    (202) 367-1114

Steve Kemp

Executive Director

Skemp@hfes.org  |  info@hfes.org

(202) 367-1114

 

Lauren Taggart

Operations/Program Manager

Ltaggart@hfes.orginfo@hfes.org

(202) 367-1114

 

Lindsey Kim

Operations Associate

Customer service, deposit schedule, check requests, misc. projects

Lkim@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-1114

 

Cruz Paniagua-Pardo

Operations Associate

Customer Service, credit card deposit schedule, misc. projects.

Cpardo@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-1114

 

Kate Purdy

Director of Marketing and Communications Services

Kpurdy@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-2387

 

Sean Dillon

Marketing and Communications Services Coordinator

Sdillon@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-2388

 

Kate Jacobson

Editorial and Publishing Services Coordinator

Kjacobson@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(312) 673-5462

Robb Shrader

Manager, Exhibits/Sponorship Sales Services

Rshrader@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(312) 673-5581

Sunny Patel

Manager, Financial Management and Accounting Services

Spatel@smithbucklin.com | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-1114

 

Alexis Kolak

Sr. Manager, Education and Learning Services

Akolak@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(312) 673-4777

 

Lauren Lawson

Sr. Manager, Education and Learning Services

Llawson@hfes.org | info@hfes.org

(202) 367-2479

 

Denis Janis

Director, Information Technology Services

Djanis@smithbucklin.com | info@hfes.org

(312) 673-4789

Liz Johnson

Senior Coordinator, Information Technology Services

Ljohnson@smithbucklin.com | info@hfes.org

(312) 673-5637