Upcoming Webinars




Quick links:

Past Webinars
Webinars FAQ



MONDAY, OCTOBER 22, 2018
The Real Reasons You Want Sit/Stand Workstations in Your Office
Presented by Carol Stuart-Buttle, Stuart-Buttle Ergonomics; Kermit G. Davis, University of Cincinnati; and Jack Dennerlein, Northeastern University
Moderated by Andy Dattel, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

9:00–10:00 a.m. Pacific  |  11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Central  |  12:00–1:00 p.m. Eastern
Register at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FW0PFCP3QbK4UpPG415Wxw.
This webinar is free for anyone who registers to attend.

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2018
Publish and Cherish: Preparing for a Career in Academia
Hosted by the Education Technical Group
Presented by Deborah Boehm-Davis, Facebook Reality Labs; Patricia DeLucia, Rice University; and Gabriella Hancock, California State University, Long Beach
Moderated by Brittany Neilson, ETG Student Representative

9:00z–10:00 a.m. Pacific  |  11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. Central  |  12:00–1:00 p.m. Eastern
Register at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__Vs_jzYWRq2zofYGztD5ww.
This webinar is restricted to HFES members only.
 



HFES supports the 2018 Learn at WORK webinar series. For a full schedule, click here.